WATER LEVEL: 358.07 Feet MSL Wednesday, September 29, 2021 11:30:00 AM Level is 2.49 feet below full pool of 360.00 source: http://murray.uslakes.info/Level/

home Community Links, Sports, Top News Gamecocks Football 2021 Schedule

Gamecocks Football 2021 Schedule

Make plans to attend or watch the University of South Carolina Gamecock Football team play this 2021 season:

  • September 4 (Saturday) 7:00 PM
    (Home) vs. Eastern IL
    Broadcast: SEC Network/ ESPN+

  • September 11 (Saturday) 12:00 PM
    (Away) vs. East Carolina
    Broadcast: ESPN 2

  • September 18 (Saturday) 7:00 PM
    (Away) vs. Georgia
    Broadcast: ESPN

  • September 25 (Saturday) Time: TBD
    (Home) vs. Kentucky
    Broadcast: TBD

  • October 2 (Saturday) Time: TBD
    (Home) vs. Troy
    Broadcast: TBD

  • October 9 (Saturday) Time: TBD
    (Away) vs. Tennessee
    Broadcast: TBD

  • October 16 (Saturday) Time: TBD
    (Home) vs. Vanderbilt
    Broadcast: TBD

  • October 23 (Saturday) Time: TBD
    (Away) vs. Texas A&M
    Broadcast: TBD

  • November 6 (Saturday) Time: TBD
    (Home) vs. Florida
    Broadcast: TBD

  • November 13 (Saturday) Time: TBD
    (Away) vs, Missouri
    Broadcast: TBD

  • November 20 (Saturday) Time: TBD
    (Home) vs. Auburn
    Broadcast: TBD

  • November 27 (Saturday) Time: TBD
    (Home) vs. Clemson
    Broadcast: TBD